Tech City News

Editorial Team

Please note we do no accept story pitches by telephone. Email editorial@techcitynews.com in the first instance

Alex Wood Editor editor@techcitynews.com
Jeremy Evans Assistant Editor jeremy@techcitynews.com
Sinead O’Brien Head of Distribution sinead@techcitynews.com
Anastasia Emmanuel House Presenter anastasia@techcitynews.com
Ian Buswell House Videographer ian@techcitynews.com
Jason Hesse Features Writer jason@techcitynews.com
Aqib Shaikh Intern aqib@techcitynews.com
Adam Westbrook Paris Correspondent adam@techcitynews.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship

Becky Golland Commercial Director becky@techcitynews.com

 

Contributors & Columnists

Interested in becoming a columnist? Get in touch with Jeremy Evans: jeremy@techcitynews.com

James Caan Entrepreneurship @jamescaan
Meg Hillier MP Politics & parliament @mhilliermp
Marcus Gilroy-Ware Digital media & law @mjgw
Chris Woodcock Tech investment @chrisjwoodcock

 

Startup Surgery Doctors

Click here to send a question to our business doctors

Nathan Sewell Protean Risk Insurance
Kokyee Ng DLA Piper Legal
Michael O Brien Reeves Accountancy
Julian Carter EC1 Capital Venture Capital
Jan Hammer Index Ventures Venture Capital
Anthony Impey Optimity Connectivity
Nick Codling Knight Frank Property
Juliet Rogan Barclays Banking
John Webb Rackspace Marketing

Click here to contact our editorial team