Channels

Latest

Popular

Events

Editorial Team

Please note we do no accept story pitches by telephone. Email editorial@techcitynews.com in the first instance

Alex Wood Editor editor@techcitynews.com
Jeremy Evans Assistant Editor jeremy@techcitynews.com
Sinead O’Brien Head of Distribution sinead@techcitynews.com
Anastasia Emmanuel House Presenter anastasia@techcitynews.com
Ian Buswell House Videographer ian@techcitynews.com
Jason Hesse Features Writer jason@techcitynews.com
Adam Westbrook Paris Correspondent adam@techcitynews.com
Dylan Baker News Reporter dylan@techcitynews.com
Charlotte Lloyd Editorial Assistant charlotte@techcitynews.com

 

Advertising & Sponsorship

Becky Golland Associate Publisher becky@techcitynews.com

 

Contributors & Columnists

Interested in becoming a columnist? Get in touch with Jeremy Evans: jeremy@techcitynews.com

Meg Hillier MP Politics & parliament @mhilliermp
Marcus Gilroy-Ware Digital media & law @mjgw
Chris Woodcock Tech investment @chrisjwoodcock
Mic Wright Technology and popular culture @brokenbottleboy
Molly Flatt Content and marketing @mollyflatt
Guy Levin Policy @guy_levin
Hermione Way Letters from Silicon Valley @hermioneway

 

Startup Surgery Doctors

Click here to send a question to our business doctors

Nathan Sewell Protean Risk Insurance
Kokyee Ng DLA Piper Legal
Michael O Brien Reeves Accountancy
Be Kaler Futureheads Recruitment
Julian Carter EC1 Capital Venture Capital
Jan Hammer Index Ventures Venture Capital
Anthony Impey Optimity Connectivity
Nick Codling Knight Frank Property
Juliet Rogan Barclays Banking
John Webb Rackspace Marketing
Oliver Rayner Incrementa Sales

Click here to contact our editorial team

Editors picks

Feature Image Flickr_mdalmuld

What should I know about moving to London for work?

yoyo

Apple Pay: Ignore the hype

Quikkly

Death to QR codes! Quikkly raises $1m investment

The Year in Tech – 2014

Fintech Monthly: Year in review Christmas special

GAteam2

GameAnalytics gets Christmas early with $5.5m investment