Channels

Latest

Popular

Events

Editorial Team

Got a story?  Contact the team on 0207 502 8220 or send an email to editorial@techcitynews.com 

 Ryan Fowler  Editor  ryanfowler@techcitynews.com
 Kirsty Styles  Senior Reporter  kirsty@techcitynews.com
 Sinead O’Brien  Operations Manager  sinead@techcitynews.com

 

Sales and Partnerships

 Sam Orrin  Commercial Manager  sam@techcitynews.com
 Rajan Bhanot  Commercial Manager  rajan@techcitynews.com
 

 

Contributors and Columnists

Interested in becoming a columnist? Get in touch with Jeremy Evans: jeremy@techcitynews.com

 
Guy Levin Policy @guy_levin
 

 

Startup Surgery Doctors

Click here to send a question to our business doctors

Nathan Sewell Protean Risk Insurance
Kokyee Ng DLA Piper Legal
Michael O Brien Reeves Accountancy
Be Kaler Futureheads Recruitment
Julian Carter EC1 Capital Venture Capital
Jan Hammer Index Ventures Venture Capital
Anthony Impey Optimity Connectivity
Nick Codling Knight Frank Property
Juliet Rogan Barclays Banking
John Webb Rackspace Marketing
Oliver Rayner Incrementa Sales

Click here to contact our editorial team

Editors picks

Europe money

European companies raise €2.6bn in equity finance in Q1 2015

House keys

BrickVest property investment platform receives $1m

GE2015

Women in tech are voting Labour at #GE2015

TCN_25Nov_022_s

Nationwide Elevator Pitch series 5 – Apply Now!

Legal

SyndicateRoom and Taylor Wessing launch crowdfunding Investor Academy

Vote for policies

Not sure who to vote for in #GE2015? Take the Tech City News voter survey!